Updated 2018 June 7


Position Leader
President Ed Fry
Vice President Dinah Bigioni
Director of Finance Iona Borg-Fry
Director of Administration Mary Spence
Director of Activities Suzanne Pacholzuk
Director of Trips Loida Woodford
Director of Special Events Bea McCullough
Director of Communications France Cooper
Director of Asset Management Lincoln Zwicker
Director of Membership Colina McPherson
Director at Large Maureen Prakken
Director at Large Cal Cooper
Technology Administration Tim Chapman